عن الشركة

عن الشركة

نشأت شركة الطائف للتوظيف لتلبى احتياجات سوق العمل العربية فى جميع التخصصات و ذلك بفكر جديد و أسلوب علمي حديث يعتمد على قاعدة بيانات عريضة وكفاءات مؤهله مما يحقق أعلى مستويات الدقة في اختيار المرشحين مستخدمين في ذلك شتى صور الإعلان بكبري الصحف القومية والتسويق العلمي للكوادر المختلفة

Image

رؤيتنا

إيمانا منا بأن الموارد البشرية أصبحت من أهم العوامل التي تتحكم في نهضة ورقي أي منشأة بشرط توافر الأشخاص المدربة ذات الكفاءة والخبرات العالية بحيث تتناسب وطبيعة الأعمال الموكولة بهم فقد وضعنا نصب أعيننا البحث عن أفضل العناصر البشرية والتي يكون من شأنها الارتقاء بالمنشات التي تعمل بها وفى ذات الوقت تنميه مهاراتها الشخصية.

Image
Image

اهدافنا

ولثقتنا بأهمية توافر العنصر البشرى المتميز في رفعة أي منشاة فقد تخصصنا قي مجال توفير الكوادر المصرية للعمل بالخارج وقد كنا وبحق رواد هذا المجال نظراً لخبرتنا الطويلة فى حقل توظيف الكوادر المصرية بالخارج وتشهد بذلك كبري الشركات والمؤسسات التعليمية والسياحية بالخليج العربي وكافه الدول العربية الشقيقة والتي تشهد لنا بالكفاءة وسرعة الأداء.

هذا بالإضافة لتعاقدنا مع مجموعة من كبري المنشآت الصناعية والتجارية والخدمية والتعليمية لتذويدنا عند الضرورة ببعض التخصصات التي قد نحتاجها بالإضافة إلى الإعلان الدوري والمستمر عن طريق النشر بالصحف القومية ألكبري واسعة الانتشار عن حاجتنا المستمرة للوظائف مما جعل لدينا تخصصات مختلفة وكوادر ذات كفاءات عاليه كلما وجدت في مكان أخر.

  • -2f373ee2c
  • -22ad
  • -ccee8b3e
  • -5c9aaebd
  • -445c8cab
  • -21e0cf0baa
  • -a372990f

About Us

About The Company

Eltaef for recruitment is established to meet the needs of the Arab labor market in all disciplines with a new thinking and a scientific modern method based on a broad database and qualified competencies to be sure that the candidates' choice performs the highest scales of accuracy using all sorts of advertising in major national newspapers and scientific marketing for various cadres.

Image

Our Vision

Believing that the human resources has become one of the most significant factors that control the advancement and rising of any enterprise, provided that the persons hired are well trained, competent and experienced appropriate to the nature of the jobs assigned to them, so we have set ourselves the search for the best human elements who can raise the enterprise and develop their personal capacities at the same time.

Image
Image

Our Goals

As we believe in the importance of the distinguished human element in the advancement of any facility, we specialize in the provision of the Egyptian cadres to work overseas that we were literally the pioneers in that field due to our long experience in the field of overseas recruitment cadres which is certified by the great educational and tourism companies and institutions in the Arabian Gulf and all the Arab countries.

In addition to our contract with some of the biggest industrial, commercial, service and educational establishments to provide us with needed disciplines, as well as the periodic and continuous needed employment advertisement published in the eminent widespread national newspapers which have led to the availability of various specialties and high experienced cadres that rarely found anywhere.

  • -2f373ee2c
  • -22ad
  • -ccee8b3e
  • -5c9aaebd
  • -445c8cab
  • -21e0cf0baa
  • -a372990f